National Assembly elected the new Government of the Republic of Srpska

18.12.2018 - 01:00

MPs have elected on the Second Special Session the Government of the Republic of Srpska headed by the Prime Minister Radovan Višković.  The Government is constituted of the following ministers:

  1. Zora Vidović,  Minister of Finance
  2. Srebrenka Golić,  Minister of Spatial Planning, Civil Engineering and Regional Cooperation
  3. Vjekoslav Petričević, Minister of  Economy and Entrepreneurship
  4. Petar Đokić, Minister of Industry, Energy and Mining
  5. Boris Pašalić, Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management
  6. Neđo Trninić, Minister of Transport and Communications
  7. Zlatan Klokić, Minister of European integrations and international cooperation
  8. Dragica Kovač, Minister of Trade and Tourism
  9. Sonja Davidović, Minister of Family, Youth and Sports
  10. Anton Kasipović, Minister of Justice
  11. Dragan Lukač, Minister of the Interior
  12. Duško Milunović, Minister of Labor, War Veterans and Disabled Peoples Protection
  13. Srđan Rajčević, Minister of Science and Technological Development, Higher Education and Information society
  14. Natalija Trivić, Minister of Education and Culture
  15. Alen Šeranić, Minister of Health and Social Welfare
  16. Lejla Rešić, Minister of Public Administration and Local Self-Governance.

After that the Prime Minister Radovan Višković and Ministers took solemn oath.